THE COACHELLA OASIS

Posted on 18 June 2018

This Coachella, we got together in the desert to celebrate beauty in every BODY. We partnered with some of our favorite brands & influencers to shine light on beauty in all forms, colors, shapes and sizes. Now more than ever, the world understands that beauty is more than the definition of a pretty face. Beauty is anything that makes us who we are and is what we're all about at Two Piece Mafia!
We created an Oasis getaway in the desert, giving an opportunity where everyone had a chance to be apart of this strong, powerful, empowering movement at probably one of the biggest festivals that revolves around an image that is very surface level. We empowered everyone to be themselves, and to showcase what they see and feel as beautiful and spread this image to the world.

We’d love to recognize Any Body Co., the incredible organization behind “Beauty with no boundaries,” our mantra. They brought the inspiration, vision for #LoveAnyBODY, and of course our Two Piece Mafia collaboration collection. 
Most importantly, we're extremely thankful that we were able to support Project Heal, a nonprofit committed to healing and recovery for those suffering with eating disorders. To learn more about Project Heal and how you can become involved, click here.
Special Thanks to everyone involved who made this weekend so special!
CreateTribe- @createtribe
Krave Studios- @kravestudios
Maham- @mahamyoga
BeGlammed- @beglammednow
AnyBODY- @any.body_co 
DripHydration- @driphydration 
HFactor- @hfactorwater 
Influence.co- @influenceco
ProjectHeal- @projectheal
TwoPieceMafia- @twopiecemafia 
ISHINE365- @ishine365
Ceremony Meditation- @ceremonymeditation 
Georgia Gibbs- @georgiagibbs_
Curtis Lepore- @curtislepore
Rachel Raquel- @therachelraquel
Julius Dein- @juliusdein
Stephanie Viada- @stephanieviada
Gigi Paris- @msgigiparis
Jamea Byrd- @jamealynee
Madison Nagle- @mad_nag
Baskin Champion- @baskinchamp
Julie Herzz- @juliherzz
Liz Turner- @elizabethcturner
Margaux Brooke- @margauxbrooke
Maggie Rawlins- @maggierawlins
Christen Harper- @christenharper
Bree Warren- @breekwarren
Katie Muirhead- @katie_muirhead
King Bach- @kingbach
Amanda Cerney- @amandacerny

More Posts

Search our store